staff

Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Claudia Shapiro

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 668-3295
claudia.shapiro@duke.edu

More Info »

Noam Shemer

Senior Research Aide

(919) 613-9291
noam.shemer@duke.edu

More Info »

Alexa Skandar

Senior Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-4519
alexa.skandar@duke.edu

More Info »

Ann Skinner

Research Project Manager

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
askinner@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Slotkin

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 223
(919) 668-3297
rebecca.slotkin@duke.edu

More Info »

Emilia Sotolongo

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall, Room 203
(919) 660-1743
emilia.sotolongo@duke.edu

More Info »

Megan Squires

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
(919) 668-3283
megan.squires@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Stern

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-6911
rebecca.stern@duke.edu

More Info »

Jana Stollings

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 668-3276
jana.stollings@duke.edu

More Info »