Leadership

Photo of Leslie Babinski, director of the Center for Child and Family PolicyLeslie Babinski
Director, Center for Child and Family Policy
Associate Research Professor, Sanford School of Public Policy
Director, School Research Partnership
216 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9296
lb107@duke.edu
About Leslie >>

Anna Gassman-Pines. Duke UniversityAnna Gassman-Pines
Associate Professor, Sanford School of Public Policy
234 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9294
agassman.pines@duke.edu
About Anna>>

Photo of Beth Gifford, Duke Center for Child and Family POlicy

Beth Gifford
Associate Research Professor, Sanford School of Public Policy
214 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9294
beth.gifford@duke.edu
About Beth>>

Leah Giannakis GoldsmithLeah Giannakis Goldsmith
Associate Director for Administration
226 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9266
leah.goldsmith@duke.edu
About Leah>>

Jennifer Lansford
Research Professor, Sanford School of Public Policy
(217) 722-0965
lansford@duke.edu
About Jen>>

 

Clara Muschkin, Duke University

Clara Muschkin
Associate Research Professor, Sanford School of Public Policy; Faculty Director of the North Carolina Education Research Data Center; Director of the Child Policy Research Certificate program
(919) 613-9302
muschkin@duke.edu
About Clara>>

Katie Rosanbalm
Research Scholar 
Erwin Square Mill Bldg., Bay C, Room 209
(919) 668-3294
katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu
About Katie >>

Berkeley Yorkery, Scientific Manager, CCFPBerkeley Yorkery
Scientific Manager
230 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-4998
berkeley.yorkery@duke.edu
About Berkeley >>