Mary Clayton

Senior Research Aide

Charles Clotfelter

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy

Doriane Coleman

Professor of Law

Philip Cook

ITT/Terry Sanford Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies

William Copeland

Adjunct Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Philip d’Almada

Analyst Programmer I

Shannon Dailey

Postdoctoral Associate

Geraldine Dawson

William Cleland Distinguished Professor

Sarah Dickerson

Postdoctoral Associate

Kenneth Dodge

William McDougall Distinguished Professor of Public Policy Studies