faculty

Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Robert Carr

Research Scientist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, 224
(919) 613-1367
robert.carr@duke.edu

More Info »

Madeline Carrig

Associate Director of the Data Core

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 125
(919) 681-9677
madeline.carrig@duke.edu

More Info »

Avshalom Caspi

Edward M. Arnett Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience and Center for Child and Family Policy Faculty Fellow

Grey House, Suite 201
(919) 684-5835
avshalom.caspi@duke.edu

Gene-environment Interaction, Child Development

More Info »

Tanya Chartrand

Professor of Marketing and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

tanya.chartrand@duke.edu

Children and Marketing

More Info »

Christina Christopoulos

Research Scholar

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 208
(919) 668-3278
dgreek@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health, Program Evaluation, Child Maltreatment, Preschool, Child Development

More Info »

Charles Clotfelter

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

221 Sanford Building
(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Economics, Public Policy, Law

More Info »

Doriane Coleman

Professor of Law and Center for Child and Family Policy Faculty Fellow

Duke Law School 210 Science Drive
(919) 613-7075
dlc@law.duke.edu

Children and the Law

More Info »

Philip Cook

Sanford Professor Emeritus of Public Policy; Professor Emeritus of Economics and Sociology; Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

218 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

Economics, Crime and Juvenile Justice, Education

More Info »

William Copeland

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Faculty Fellow, Center for Child and Family Policy

(919) 687-4686
william.copeland@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health, Gene-environment Interaction

More Info »

John Curry

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Psychology and Neuroscience; Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

Lakeview, 2608 Erwin Road
(919) 681-0020
john.curry@duke.edu

Adolescent Substance Abuse

More Info »