staff

Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Yu Bai

Statistician III

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214
(919) 613-6408
yb17@duke.edu

More Info »

Ennis Baker

Associate in Research

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 226
(919) 681-0873
ennis.baker@duke.edu

More Info »

Kimberly Blackshear

Assistant Director of Programs

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202B
(919) 668-3289
kimberly.blackshear@duke.edu

More Info »

Laronda Blessing

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall, Room 215
(919) 660-0984
laronda.j.blessing@duke.edu

More Info »

Kara Bonneau

Director, N.C. Education Research Data Center

210 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9292
kara.bonneau@duke.edu

More Info »

Vontonya Borden

Staff Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 204
(919) 613-9288
vontonya.borden@duke.edu

More Info »

Sarah Brantley

Communications Director

224 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-6560
sarah.brantley@duke.edu

More Info »

Darlene Brooks

Senior Research Aide

216 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9296
darlene.brooks@duke.edu

More Info »

Wanda Burns

Clinical Research Coordinator

(828) 200-5819
wmb@duke.edu

More Info »