staff

Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Ashley Alvord

Director of Dissemination and Program Certification

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202EA
(919) 613-9309
ashley.alvord@duke.edu

More Info »

Laura Andrade

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 215
(919) 681-6087
laura.andrade@duke.edu

More Info »

Yu Bai

Statistician III

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
(919) 613-6408
yb17@duke.edu

More Info »

Ennis Baker

Associate in Research

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 226
(919) 681-0873
ennis.baker@duke.edu

More Info »

Kimberly Blackshear

Dissemination and Outreach Coordinator

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202B
(919) 668-3289
kimberly.blackshear@duke.edu

More Info »

Laronda Blessing

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall
(919) 684-8111
laronda.j.blessing@duke.edu

More Info »

Kara Bonneau

Director for Data Management

210 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9292
kara.bonneau@duke.edu

More Info »

Vontonya Borden

Staff Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 215
(919) 613-9288
vontonya.borden@duke.edu

More Info »

Sarah Brantley

Communications Director

224 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-6560
sarah.brantley@duke.edu

More Info »

Darlene Brooks

Senior Research Aide

216 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9296
darlene.brooks@duke.edu

More Info »

Wanda Burns

Clinical Research Coordinator

(828) 200-5819
wmb@duke.edu

More Info »

Jessalyn Byrd

Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 218
(919) 613-9295
jessalyn.byrd@duke.edu

More Info »

Cory Campbell

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
cjc62@duke.edu

More Info »

Luisa Cesar

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
(919) 668-3278
luisa.cesar@duke.edu

More Info »

Beatrice Chestnutt

Staff Assistant

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 201
(919) 668-3279
beat3201@duke.edu

More Info »

Justin Clayton

Staff Assistant

205G Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9303
justin.r.clayton@duke.edu

More Info »

Mary Clayton

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall
(919) 684-8111
mary.p.clayton@duke.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Copeland

Project Coordinator

203 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9307
jennifer.copeland.1@duke.edu

More Info »

Matt Edwards

Database Analyst II

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 205
(919) 668-3281
medwards@duke.edu

More Info »

Kelly Evans

Research Analyst II

209 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9322
kelly.evans@duke.edu

More Info »

Kimberly Friedman

Senior Strategic Services Associate

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, 202D
(919) 613-3283
kimberly.friedman@duke.edu

More Info »

Krysta Gougler-Reeves

Community Alignment Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 220
(919) 613-4574
krysta.gougler-reeves@duke.edu

More Info »

Erika Hanzely-Layko

Meeting and Events Coordinator

224 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9350
ehlayko@duke.edu

More Info »

Scott Hippert

Executive Director for Family Connects International

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 216
(919) 613-9239
scott.hippert@duke.edu

More Info »

Marty Jarrell

Communications Strategist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 223
(919) 681-6481
martyj@duke.edu

More Info »

Kathy Julian

Staff Assistant

205G Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9303
kathy.julian@duke.edu

More Info »

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebekah (Becky) Kennedy

Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 613-5756
rsk24@duke.edu

More Info »

Teresa Longenecker

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CA
(919) 668-3293
tcl23@duke.edu

More Info »

Melissa Ricks Martin

Research Analyst

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
(919) 613-4571
melissa.r.martin@duke.edu

More Info »

Jessica McCoppin

Senior Program Coordinator

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-6239
jessica.mccoppin@duke.edu

More Info »

Phil Nousak

Database Analyst

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 613-9391
phil.nousak@duke.edu

More Info »

Edwin Ocampo

Computer Technician

295 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-7366
edwin.ocampo@duke.edu

More Info »

Jenny Park

Project Coordinator

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 134
(919) 681-8140
jenny.park@duke.edu

More Info »

Phyllis Peacock

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
phyllis.peacock@duke.edu

More Info »

Eduardo Perez

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
ep16@duke.edu

More Info »

Laitoya Pittman

Program Coordinator

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202E
(919) 681-8504
laitoya.royster@duke.edu

More Info »

Karen Pope

Analyst Programmer

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 385-0783
karen.pope@duke.edu

More Info »

Jeff Quinn

Director of Community Alignment

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 613-5756
jquinn@duke.edu

More Info »

M. Eugenya Rodriguez

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building
(919) 668-3293
eugenya.rodriguez@duke.edu

More Info »

Marisol Rodriguez-Addison

Family Support Worker

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 681-6019
mr45@duke.edu

More Info »

Rosie Rohrs

Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 218
(919) 668-3295
rosie.rohrs@duke.edu

More Info »

William "Drew" Rothenberg

Postdoctoral Associate

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
willliam.rothenberg@duke.edu

More Info »

Claudia Shapiro

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3295
claudia.shapiro@duke.edu

More Info »

Alexa Skandar

Senior Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-4519
alexa.skandar@duke.edu

More Info »

Ann Skinner

Research Project Manager

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
askinner@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Slotkin

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
(919) 668-3297
rebecca.slotkin@duke.edu

More Info »

Emilia Sotolongo

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall, Room 203
(919) 613-9296
emilia.sotolongo@duke.edu

More Info »

Megan Squires

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
(919) 668-3283
megan.squires@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Stern

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-6911
rebecca.stern@duke.edu

More Info »

Jana Stollings

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 668-3276
jana.stollings@duke.edu

More Info »

Beverly Thorpe

Associate Director for Administration

226 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9266
beverly.thorpe@duke.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Tyll

Project Coordinator

205F Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9663
jennifer.hurtgen@duke.edu

More Info »

Sonya Ulrich

Research Analyst II

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 207C
(919) 668-3296
sonya.ulrich@duke.edu

More Info »

Hanke van den Ende

Research Analyst

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
johanna.van.den.ende@duke.edu

More Info »

Brianna Van Stekelenburg

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
(919) 668-3023
brianna.van.stekelenburg@duke.edu

More Info »

Sarah Vang

Programmer Analyst I

210 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 668-3280
sarah.vang@duke.edu

More Info »

Amy Wadia

Program Coordinator

Rubenstein Hall, Room 205E
(919) 613-9364
amy.wadia@duke.edu

More Info »

Chassidy (Chasz) Wells

Staff Assistant

205E Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9364
chassidy.wells@duke.edu

More Info »

Courtney White-Clark

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 613-9295
courtney.white.clark@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Woodard

Clinical Research Specialist

(919) 385-0824, (828) 586-3303
rebecca.e.woodard@duke.edu

More Info »