Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Amy Wadia

Program Coordinator

Rubenstein Hall, Room 205E
(919) 613-9364
amy.wadia@duke.edu

More Info »

Chassidy (Chasz) Wells

Staff Assistant

205E Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9364
chassidy.wells@duke.edu

More Info »

Courtney White-Clark

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 613-9295
courtney.white.clark@duke.edu

More Info »

Makeba Wilbourn

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

214 Soc-Psych Building
(919) 660-5795
makeba.wilbourn@duke.edu

Child Development, Early Childhood, Cognitive Neuroscience

More Info »

Wilkie Wilson Jr.

Research Professor of Prevention Science, Social Science Research Institute, and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

VA Med Ctr
(919) 949-8063
wawilson@duke.edu

Adolescent Substance Abuse

More Info »

Rebecca Woodard

Clinical Research Specialist

(919) 385-0824, (828) 586-3303
rebecca.e.woodard@duke.edu

More Info »

Li-Tzy Wu

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

Duke South Hospital 3521
(919) 889-9369, (919) 668-6067
litzy.wu@duke.edu

More Info »