Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Amy Schulting

Visiting Research Scholar

Minneapolis, MN
amy.schulting@duke.edu

Public Policy, Early Childhood, Education

More Info »

Rochelle Schwartz-Bloom

Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

B238 LSRC
(919) 684-5181
schwartz.bloom@duke.edu

Education, Adolescent Substance Abuse

More Info »

Claudia Shapiro

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3295
claudia.shapiro@duke.edu

More Info »

Alexa Skandar

Senior Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-4519
alexa.skandar@duke.edu

More Info »

Ann Skinner

Research Project Manager

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
askinner@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Slotkin

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
(919) 668-3297
rebecca.slotkin@duke.edu

More Info »

Elizabeth Snyder-Fickler

Senior Research Scientist and Affiliate Faculty, Department of Pediatrics, Children’s Health and Discovery Initiative

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3288
liz.snyder@duke.edu

Program Evaluation, Education, Child Maltreatment, Children's Mental Health

More Info »

Emilia Sotolongo

Senior Research Aide

Rubenstein Hall, Room 203
(919) 613-9296
emilia.sotolongo@duke.edu

More Info »

Megan Squires

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
(919) 668-3283
megan.squires@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Stern

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-6911
rebecca.stern@duke.edu

More Info »

Jana Stollings

Implementation Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 668-3276
jana.stollings@duke.edu

More Info »

Timothy Strauman

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

316 Sociology-Psychology Building
(919) 660-5709
tjstraum@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health

More Info »

Jeffrey Swanson

Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

Brightleaf Square, Suite 23A
(919) 682-4827; (919) 682-8394
jeffrey.swanson@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health

More Info »

Harry Swartzwelder

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience, and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

VA Medical Center, 508 Fulton St. Durham
(919) 286-6810
hss@duke.edu

Adolescent Substance Abuse, Child Development

More Info »