Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

David Rabiner

Associate Dean, Trinity College and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

Academic Advising Center
(919) 684-6217
drabiner@duke.edu

ADHD, Youth Violence Prevention, Program Evaluation

More Info »

Peter Rehder

Research Scientist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 222
(919) 660-0785
peter.rehder@duke.edu

More Info »

Jerome Reiter

Mrs. Alexander Hehmeyer Associate Professor of Statistical Science and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

112A Old Chemistry
(919) 668-5227
jreiter@duke.edu

Data and Survey Methods

More Info »

M. Eugenya Rodriguez

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building
(919) 668-3293
eugenya.rodriguez@duke.edu

More Info »

Marisol Rodriguez-Addison

Family Support Worker

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 681-6019
mr45@duke.edu

More Info »

Rosie Rohrs

Senior Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 218
(919) 668-3295
rosie.rohrs@duke.edu

More Info »

Katie Rosanbalm

Senior Research Scientist

Erwin
(919) 668-3294
katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu

Child Maltreatment, Children's Mental Health, Program Evaluation, Early Childhood

More Info »

Joel Rosch

Visiting Lecturer, Sanford School of Public Policy

205C Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9291
jbrrosch@duke.edu

Crime and Juvenile Justice, Program Evaluation, Public Policy, Children's Mental Health, Peer Influence, Adolescent Substance Abuse, Child Maltreatment, Education, Youth Violence Prevention

More Info »

William "Drew" Rothenberg

Research Scientist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
willliam.rothenberg@duke.edu

More Info »

Anna Rybińska

Research Scientist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 220
(919) 684-1918
a.rybinska@duke.edu

More Info »