staff

Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Ashley Adams

Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 208
(919) 668-3278
aadams8414@gmail.com

More Info »

Yu Bai

Statistician II

212 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-6408
yb17@duke.edu

More Info »

Ellie Bold

Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
(919) 668-3297
eleanor.bold@duke.edu

More Info »

Kara Bonneau

Database Analyst, N.C. Education Research Data Center

210 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9292
kara.bonneau@duke.edu

More Info »

Meredith Bradfield

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 114
(919) 681-3077
mb508@duke.edu

More Info »

Amy Braun

Communications Director

203 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 681-8504
amy.d.braun@duke.edu

More Info »

Cory Campbell

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
cjc62@duke.edu

More Info »

Luisa Cesar

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
(919) 668-3278
luisa.cesar@duke.edu

More Info »

Beatrice Chestnutt

Staff Assistant

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3279
beat3201@duke.edu

More Info »

Jennifer Copeland

Research Specialist

205B Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9307
jec62@duke.edu

More Info »

Katharine Daniel

Research Associate

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
(919) 668-3023
katharine.daniel@duke.edu

More Info »

Sharon Eatmon

Analyst Programmer II, North Carolina Education Research Data Center

210 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 668-3280
sharon.eatmon@duke.edu

More Info »

Matt Edwards

Database Analyst II

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 205
(919) 668-3281
medwards@duke.edu

More Info »

Allison Eisner

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 208
(919) 668-3278
ae22@duke.edu

More Info »

Kelly Evans

Research Analyst

209 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9322
kelly.evans@duke.edu

More Info »

Krysta Gougler-Reeves

Community Resources Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-4574
krysta.gougler-reeves@duke.edu

More Info »

Erika Hanzely-Layko

Meeting and Events Coordinator

203 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9350
ehlayko@duke.edu

More Info »

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebekah (Becky) Kennedy

Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 613-5756
rsk24@duke.edu

More Info »

Alexandra Laffey

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 114
(919) 684-6983
al316@duke.edu

More Info »

Frances Lobo

Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
(919) 668-3023
frances.lobo@duke.edu

More Info »

Teresa Longenecker

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CA
(919) 668-3293
tcl23@duke.edu

More Info »

Phil Nousak

Database Analyst

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214
(919) 613-9391
phil.nousak@duke.edu

More Info »

Karen Novy

Staff Specialist

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202
(919) 613-9288
karen.novy@duke.edu

More Info »

Edwin Ocampo

Computer Technician

295 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-7366
edwin.ocampo@duke.edu

More Info »

Tabitha Ostrout

Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
(919) 668-3290
tabitha.ostrout@duke.edu

More Info »

Jenny Park

Senior Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 134
(919) 681-8140
jenny.park@duke.edu

More Info »

Madeline Parker

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building
mrp45@duke.edu

More Info »

Phyllis Peacock

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
phyllis.peacock@duke.edu

More Info »

Eduardo Perez

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
ep16@duke.edu

More Info »

Joy Piontak

Research Analyst

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202
(919) 681-6481
joy.piontak@duke.edu

More Info »

Barbara Black Pollock

Associate Director for Administration

226 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9266
bpollock@duke.edu

More Info »

Karen Pope

Analyst Programmer

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214C
(919) 668-0987
karen.pope@duke.edu

More Info »

Jeff Quinn

Community Resources Specialist for Durham Connects

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 209
(919) 613-5756
jquinn@duke.edu

More Info »

Melissa Ricks

Senior Data Tech

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
(919) 613-4571
melissa.ricks@duke.edu

More Info »

Adylan "Addy" Rigdon

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 221
(919) 684-1918
adylan.rigdon@duke.edu

More Info »

Marisol Rodriguez-Addison

Family Support Worker

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
(919) 681-6019
mr45@duke.edu

More Info »

Elisabeth "Kate" Sears

Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
(919) 681-6087
kate.sears@duke.edu

More Info »

Claudia Shapiro

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3295
claudia.shapiro@duke.edu

More Info »

Alexa Skandar

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
(919) 613-4519
alexa.skandar@duke.edu

More Info »

Ann Skinner

Research Project Manager

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
(919) 668-3293
askinner@duke.edu

More Info »

Rebecca Stern

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-6911
rebecca.stern@duke.edu

More Info »

Brandi Thomas

Staff Assistant

Rubenstein Hall, 205 G
(919) 613-9303
brandi.j.thomas@duke.edu

More Info »

Sonya Ulrich

Research Analyst II

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 207C
(919) 668-3296
sonya.ulrich@duke.edu

More Info »

Brianna Van Stekelenburg

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
(919) 668-3023
brianna.van.stekelenburg@duke.edu

More Info »

Courtney White-Clark

Classroom Coach

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 613-9295
courtney.white.clark@duke.edu

More Info »

Keadija Wiley

Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
(919) 613-4433
kcw24@duke.edu

More Info »