Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Jenny Park

Senior Data Technician

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 134
(919) 681-8140
jenny.park@duke.edu

More Info »

Madeline Parker

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building
mrp45@duke.edu

More Info »

Phyllis Peacock

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
phyllis.peacock@duke.edu

More Info »

Eduardo Perez

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
ep16@duke.edu

More Info »

Barbara Black Pollock

Associate Director for Administration

226 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9266
bpollock@duke.edu

More Info »

Karen Pope

Analyst Programmer

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214C
(919) 668-0987
karen.pope@duke.edu

More Info »

Eve Puffer

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience and Center for Child and Family Policy Faculty Fellow

Office 235, Soc-Psych Building
(919) 660-5734
eve.puffer@duke.edu

Clinical Psychology

More Info »

Martha Putallaz

Professor of Psychology and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

(919) 660-5736 (Psychology), (919) 668-9108 (Duke TIP)
putallaz@duke.edu

Peer Influence, Child Development

More Info »