Search our directory by name or area of expertise to find experts on child maltreatment, changing family structure, child maltreatment, children and technology, poverty and inequality, adolescent substance abuse, violence prevention and more.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Cory Campbell

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
(919) 668-3285
cjc62@duke.edu

More Info »

Madeline Carrig

Associate Director of the Data Core

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 136
(919) 681-9677
madeline.carrig@duke.edu

More Info »

Avshalom Caspi

Edward M. Arnett Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience and Center for Child and Family Policy Faculty Fellow

Grey House, Suite 201
(919) 684-5835
avshalom.caspi@duke.edu

Gene-environment Interaction, Child Development

More Info »

Luisa Cesar

Senior Research Aide

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
(919) 668-3278
luisa.cesar@duke.edu

More Info »

Tanya Chartrand

Professor of Marketing and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

tanya.chartrand@duke.edu

Children and Marketing

More Info »

Beatrice Chestnutt

Staff Assistant

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
(919) 668-3279
beat3201@duke.edu

More Info »

Christina Christopoulos

Research Scholar

Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 207
(919) 668-3278
dgreek@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health, Program Evaluation, Child Maltreatment, Preschool, Child Development

More Info »

Charles Clotfelter

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy and Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

221 Sanford Building
(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Economics, Public Policy, Law

More Info »

Doriane Coleman

Professor of Law and Center for Child and Family Policy Faculty Fellow

Duke Law School 210 Science Drive
(919) 613-7075
dlc@law.duke.edu

Children and the Law

More Info »

Philip Cook

ITT/Terry Sanford Professor of Public Policy; Professor of Economics and Sociology; Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

215 Sanford Building
(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

Economics, Crime and Juvenile Justice, Education

More Info »

Jennifer Copeland

Research Specialist

205B Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9307
jec62@duke.edu

More Info »

William Copeland

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Faculty Fellow, Center for Child and Family Policy

905 W. Main Street, Suite 22
(919) 687-4686
william.copeland@duke.edu

Children's Mental Health, Gene-environment Interaction

More Info »

Elizabeth Costello

Associate Director of Research, Center for Child and Family Policy; Professor of Medical Psychology, Department of Psychiatry

212 Rubenstein Hall
(919) 613-9335
jcostell@psych.mc.duke.edu

Gene-environment Interaction, Adolescent Substance Abuse, Children's Mental Health, Child Development

More Info »

John Curry

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Psychology and Neuroscience; Faculty Fellow of the Center for Child and Family Policy

Lakeview, 2608 Erwin Road
(919) 681-0020
john.curry@duke.edu

Adolescent Substance Abuse

More Info »